UTR High School National Championships

Posted by Blossom Tennis on Feb 20 2023 at 12:41PM PST

UTR High School National Championships starts Friday Feb. 24 at 8 am

See Draws below

Diamond Division

Saphire Division


Sites for matches: All sites will open at 7am on both days.
• Blossom- NEISD Tennis Center (12002 Jones Maltsberger Rd, 78216)
AHTC- Alamo Heights Tennis Center (705 Trafalgar Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216)
• McFarlin Tennis Center – 1503 San Pedro Ave., San Antonio, TX 78212
• MacArthur High School 2923 MacArthur View, San Antonio, TX 78217
o Teams will park in lot next to softball field, enter off MacArthur View.
• Reagan High School – 19000 Ronald Reagan Dr., San Antonio, TX 78258
• Madison High School – 5005 Stahl Rd., San Antonio, TX 78247
o Teams will park in band lot off O’Connor Rd. next to baseball field.
• Johnson High School – (23203 Bulverde Rd., San Antonio, TX 78259)

The document 2023_UTR_High_School_Championships.pdf was attached to this post.


There are no comments for this announcement.