### 2020 North East Invitational

January 31 & February 1

NEISD Tennis Center (Blossom), McFarlin Tennis Center, Alamo Heights Tennis Center & MacArthur HS San Antonio, TX

The following schools will be competing in this year's North East Invitational.

### **A Division**

Alamo Heights High School (AH)
Boerne Champion High School (BC)
Churchill High School (WC)
Clark High School (C)
Clear Creek High School (CC)
Clear Lake High School (CL)
Clear Springs High School (CS)
Georgetown High School (G)
Health Careers High School (HC)
Johnson High School (CTJ)
Kingwood High School (K)
New Braunfels High School (NB)
O'Connor High School (OC)

Reagan High School (RR) Samuel Clemens High School (SC) Waco Midway High School (WM)

#### **B** Divison

Harlan High School (H)
Judson High School (J)
Laredo Alexander High School (LA)
Lee High School (L)
Madison High School (JM)
MacArthur High School (Mac)
Marshall High School (Mar)
Roosevelt High School (TR)

# **Friday Sites and Schedule**

**A Division Doubles** will be played at **McFarlin Tennis Center**,(210)-732-1223, 1503 San Pedro Avenue, SA, TX 78212. Play begins at 8am, with player meeting at 7:45am. Mcfarlin will open at 7am. We will start with boys and girls doubles followed by mixed. 3 Rounds will be played on Friday.

**A Division Girls Singles** will be played at **Alamo Heights Tennis Center**, (210) 366-3155, 705 Trafalgar Road, San Antonio, TX 78216. Play begins at 8am, with player meeting at 7:45am. Facility will open at 7am. We will start with boys singles followed by girls singles. 3 rounds will be played on Friday.

**A Division Boys Singles top half of draw (match #1-#8)** will be played at **Alamo Heights Tennis Center**, (210) 366-3155, 705 Trafalgar Road, San Antonio, TX 78216. Play begins at 8am, with player meeting at 7:45am. Facility will open at 7am. 3 rounds will be played on Friday.

**A Division Boys Singles bottom half of draw** (match #9-#16) will be played at MacArthur HS, (210-887-1118), 2923 MacArthur View, San Antonio, TX 78217. Play begins at 8am, with player meeting at 7:45am. Facility will open at 7am. 3 rounds will be played on Friday.

**B Division** – **All Draws** will be played at the **NEISD Tennis Center (Blossom)**, (210) 491-6108, 12002 Jones Maltsberger, SA, TX 78216. Play begins at 8am, with player meeting at 7:45am. Facility will open at 7am. We will start with singles followed by doubles. 3 rounds will be played on Friday.

## **Saturday Sites and Schedule**

**A Draw singles – Main Draw semi finals will move to McFarlin Tennis Center.** All other singles will be played at Alamo Heights Tennis Center. Play will begin at 8am.

A Division Doubles- will be played at McFarlin Tennis Center. Play will begin at 8am

B Draw - All draws remain at NEISD Tennis Center (Blossom). Play will begin at 8am.

## Scoring-

-All matches will be NO AD and 10pt tie breaker for 3<sup>rd</sup> set.

**Officials**- USTA officials will be onsite as a roving umpire for all main draw matches.

-If you have any questions or concerns please call Patrick Johnson (210) 887-1118 or Arnaud Guillemard (210) 773-1843.